2014 Annual General Meeting - Results

Thank you to everyone who attended the club's AGM. For those who could not attend or didn't get a chance to read them, the President's Report and Treasurer's Report are available here.

The committee for the 2014/2015 year has been elected as follows:

Executive Officers

Mark Eldridge

Lachlan Shanks

Vice President
Connie Rowe

Maria Katropoulos

General Committee

State League Coordinator
Brad Hocking

Social Events Coordinator
Stefanie Tiggemann

Unigames Coordinator
Edward Pietsch

General Committee
Andy Wong
Sebastian Smith

Junior Coordinator
Bayley Valentine

Volleyball Events Coordinator
Kamini Bhowany

Communications Officer
Jarred Walker

In addition, the proposed amendments to the club constitution were approved as presented. Thank you to all of the committee members who assisted in drafting these amendments.