SA State League begins this Saturday!

 SA State League begins this Saturday!

SA State League begins this Saturday!

The first round of the 2015 State League volleyball season commences this Saturday. Games are held at the Mt Lofty Sports Centre (25 minutes from the CBD) and Seymour College (15 minutes from the CBD). 

If you're interested in watching some higher level volleyball, we encourage you to come along and support our mens and womens State League teams!

League Reserve Women - 9am, Mt Lofty

Anna Baumgarten (C)
Shannon Lambert (VC)
Chloe Emery
Elly Surman
Laura Malcolm
Phoebe Pado
Rachael Lawrance
Rebecca Larizza
Yasmin Johnson

League Reserve Men - 9am, Mt Lofty 

Edward Pietsch (C)
Daniel Slorach
Brodie McDougall
Jade Walsh
Daniel Zakeri
Daniel Vincent
George Sainsbury
Ryan Muldrew
Andy Wong (U+D)
Konrad Pilch (U+D)

Division 1 Women - 2pm, Mt Lofty

Theresa Tung (C)
Adriana Wlodarczyk (VC)
Charlotte Vince
Joey Sveinsson
Kam Bhowany
Kateryna Karpenko
Madi Sparvell
Rebecca Proctor
Simone Robertson

Division 1 Men (A) - 12pm, Seymour College

Max Davis (C)
Matthew Chan
Ming Tan
Nick Powell
Daniel Emery
Sebastian Smith
Matt Rayner
Jon Mabbs
Andy Wong (U+D)

Division 1 Men (B) - 3pm, Seymour College

Tom Mansfield (C)
Montana Nelligan
Halim Darwish
Michael Scanlan
Zac Ahmadi
Dmytro Sydorenko
Mehdi Mohamoodi
Simon Pratt
Konrad Pilch (U+D)